Staff Directory List

Call (816) 781-4343 then the extension number listed.

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rev. Mike Roach Pastorx201 FrMike@stjames-liberty.org
Rev. Michael Volkmer C.PP.SSr Priest in Residence 816-883-2550
Deacon Chuck Koestererchuck@stjames-liberty.org
Katie Klassen Finance/ Bookkeeperx220Katie@stjames-liberty.orgi
Jim Newell Operations Managerx204jim.newell@stjames-liberty.org
Danny Baker Dir of Liturgy and Music x207danny@stjames-liberty.org
Lori Tajchman Dir of Religious Educationx209lori.tajchman@stjames-liberty.org
Denise Whelan Dir of Youth Ministryx210 denise.whelan@stjames-liberty.org
Sandy Gagnon Dir of Christian Initiation Ministryx206sandy.gagnon@stjames-liberty.org
Jennifer Smith School Principalx213jennifer.smith@stjames-school.org
Daryl Ann Sweetland Office Managerx200daryl.sweetland@stjames-liberty.org
Kirsten Maggi Office Assistant x202 kirsten.maggi@stjames-liberty.org
Judy Keisling Bulletin Editor/Websitex205bulletin@stjames-liberty.org
Cecilia Richardson Pastoral Associatex203cecilia@stjames-liberty.org